For more information on our services, please contact us here.

© SourceHOV Tax  •   4150 International Plaza, Suite 650, Fort Worth TX 76109   •   Privacy Statement

Jennifer Weston-Flynn - Northeast Director of Business Development

Phone: 908.902.4541

Email: jennifer.flynn@exelaonline.com

Louis Riley - National Director, Financial Services

Phone: 281.709. 8256

Email: louis.riley@exelaonline.com

Bill McKeon - Director of Business Development - A, DC, DE, MD, VA

Phone: 410.940.9251

Email: bill.mckeon@exelaonline.com

Stephen Wyatt - Director of Business Development - GA, FL, AL, SC, TN

Phone: 770.508.4667

Email: stephen.wyatt@exelaonline.com

Tony Galman - Director of Business Development - SoCA

Phone: 714.681.0164

Email: tony.galman@exelaonline.com

David DeGrand, CPA - Director of Business Development - TX

Phone: 817.546.6584

Email: david.degrand@exelaonline.com

Stuart Burlingham - Director of Business Development - NoCA, OR, WA

Phone: 415.717.4392

Email: stuart.burlingham@exelaonline.com

Dave Finley - Director of Business Development - CO, IA, KA, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY

Phone: 818.571.6792

Email: david.finley@exelaonline.com

Al Schmitt - Director of Business Development - IL

Phone: 469.939.8291

Email: al.schmitt@exelaonline.com

Michael Warady, CFP, Regional Director

Phone: 312.909.4045

Email: michael.warady@exelaonline.com