Regional Sales Offices

Jennifer Weston-Flynn
Northeast Director
Business Development
908.902.4541
jennifer.flynn@sourcehovtax.com

Bill McKeon
Director, Business Development
PA, DC, DE, MD, VA
410.940.9251
bill.mckeon@sourcehovtax.com

Stephen Wyatt
Director, Business Development
GA, FL, AL, SC, TN
770.508.4667
stephen.wyatt@sourcehovtax.com

David DeGrand, CPA
Director, Business Development
TX
817.546.6584
david.degrand@sourcehovtax.com

Michael Warady, CFP
National Director
Software R&D Consulting
847.914.9270
michael.warady@sourcehovtax.com

Michelle Powell
Director, Business Development
IL
312.485.1568
michelle.powell@sourcehovtax.com

Tony Galman
Director, Business Development
SoCA
714.681.0164
tony.galman@sourcehovtax.com

Stuart Burlingham
Director, Business Development
NoCA, OR, WA
415.717.4392
stuart.burlingham@sourcehovtax.com

Louis Riley
National Director, Financial Services
281.482.1672
louis.riley@sourcehovtax.com

 

 

 

Send us a message

  * Name
  * Company
  * Address
  * City
  * ST
  * Zip
  * Email
  Phone
I would like information about (check all that apply):
  R&D Tax Credit LIFO Inventory Solutions
  Cost Segregation Automotive LIFO Software
  179D Energy-Efficiency Tax Deduction IC-DISC
         
Comments or Questions

National Headquarters

4150 International Plaza, Suite 650, Fort Worth TX 76109

Support: customerservice@sourcehovtax.com

Phone: 817.732.5494

Fax: 817.731.2343